Ecole numérique

Scoladis

Scoladis is a web and iPad app designed and developed by l’École des Buissonnets specifically for student management. It resembles an information management system and processes school data accessible by authorised people, including the student, parents, and the school. The application is used to manage timetables, absences, and results.


Results Management

Teachers input results and comments on Scoladis. This information is then immediately available through secure access to students and their parents, so students always know how they are progressing, as do their parents.

Absence Management

Teachers always have an automatically updated attendance register at their disposal. If they note that a student is absent, they input this information on Scoladis. This information is transferred to the student’s report and then sent by text or email in real time to those with authorised access to this information. Student attendance is added up, so each student can see their attendance record.

Ecole numérique

Scoladis

Scoladis est une application web et iPad conçue et développée par l’École des Buissonnets servant essentiellement à l’encadrement des élèves. Elle se présente comme un système de gestion de l’information traitant des données scolaires diffusées entre personnes autorisées telles que l’élève, les parents et l’École. L’application gère les horaires, les absences, les notes.

Gestion des notes

Le professeur relève les notes et les remarques dans Scoladis. Les informations sont immédiatement accessibles de manière sécurisée par les élèves et par leurs parents. Ainsi chacun sait toujours où il en est. Les parents aussi.

Gestion des absences

Le professeur a sous ses yeux la liste des présences automatiquement mise à jour. S’il remarque qu’un élève est absent, il le relève dans Scoladis. Cette information est reportée dans le rapport de l’élève puis rendu accessible aux personnes autorisées soit par e-mail, soit par sms en temps réel. Les présences de l’élève seront comptabilisées, ce qui permettra à chacun de mesurer son assiduité.